Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am the type of person who loves to help others, which is why my future aspirations are to become a Physician's Assistant whom specializes in Pediatric Care. I know how hard it can be for parents to juggle their daily activities along with caring for their children. My sister just had her first child and I have seen how hectic things can get. I enjoy being able to lend a hand to make someone's day that much easier, which is why being a nanny interest me. I am a very hard-working, self-driven companionate person and being around children reinforces my dreams of one day being able to help children who are sick. Being able to influence their lives in a positive way is very rewarding to me. There is nothing better than seeing a child happy or being able to brighten their day.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:686333

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: I have always been fond of children. I started babysitting in high school and when I attended college I worked at an all girls summer camp for two years. I was a counselor who lived in bunks with the girls ranging from 5th to 6th grade and acted in loco parentis for the summer. I would help with daily bunk cleaning, preparing for the day, helping the girls gather laundry, supervising daily activities, ect. I also taught horseback riding to girls of all ages and all levels of experience. I have currently been watching two boys, ages 6 and 9 for the past year but have had experience babysitting children anywhere from 10 months to 10 years.

Additional Comments: I am First Aid/CPR certified. Bachelors in Biology Pre-Professional Studies, minor in Psychology. Varsity Soccer and Lacrosse Athlete. Equestrian.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.