Nanny available in Jackson, NJ - 686305 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Jackson, NJ 08527

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoyed my time nannying last summer and was able to spend my summer making money while sill enjoying my time off from school. I got to watch the children grow and develop and support them in their development as well as engage in play.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:686305

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: The past two years I have worked for a non-profit company called xx which provides quality early education for preschool children which has provided me with many skills necessary for a nanny position. I also spent last summer nannying for two families as a part of a nanny share with two children aged 13 and 16 months. As well as the previously described I have years of babysitting experience and volunteer hours with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.