Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Jackson, NJ 08527

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children have always been a passion of mine. I love to watch them grow each and everyday. It is a blessing to be a part of their life and play a warm, loving roll and lend a helping hand that will guide them.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:669771

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am 24 years old. Children have always been my passion. I have been working with children for 7 years now, ages raging from infant to 16 years of age. I have worked in several different day cares. I currently work as a teacher for a preschool and previous to that I worked as a live out nanny for a family, ages 2 and 4. I am CPR certified and plan on getting first aid certified as well. I also participate in part-time volunteer work at a xxfor special needs children. I come highly recommended. I am looking for a full-time year round position. I just don't watch the kids, I am capable of teaching them, planning daily activities, I am flexible and energetic. Watching children grow each and everyday is a true blessing. I can promise you, your children are in the best of hands. Please ask for references.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.