Nanny available in Jackson, NJ - 618777 - Nannies4hire.com

Karolina a Nanny for Hire in Jackson, NJ 08527

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to be their for the children when the parents cannot. I do not want to replace mom or dad I just simply want to be able to help a family out. I have had a lot of experience and I have learned a lot of ways to keep the children busy. I know I can be a great help to a wonderful family that would be willing to hire me.

Karolina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:618777

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: In the past I have cared for children in multiple families. I had two families that had new borns around the same time which was an experience because I was left home alone with the infants and their siblings shortly after the babies were born. While I was with the children we played games, did arts and crafts, did outdoor activites. I also made them lunch/dinner and snacks. Followed nap time schedules and feeding schedules. While the children would be napping that would be my time to clean up after them and put dishes away and even do some laundry.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.