Nanny available in Jackson, NJ - 510970 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Jackson, NJ 08527

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy teaching and interacting with them. They give me a lot of joy.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:510970

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Caring for an 18 month old boy for 8 months as a live-in Nanny. Caring for 3 children, one with Downs. Afternoon,taking to ballet,games,helping with homework,cooking dinner and very light housework. Caring for 2 children while mother worked. Same as above. Past year working for two families, one infant, and occasionally 2 other children in home. Other family ,1 child who was 6 months when I started and was 19 months when I left, she was home on maternity leave. I was unable to not have work for 4 months. At present job for 9 months, hrs are 12 1/2 hrs days to 13 1/2 hrs 4 days a week.

Additional Comments: I am CPR Certified in adult,child and infant CPR


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.