Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Jackson, MS 39211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

They are a job to be around every day wit children is a adventure you never know what you may learn from them. I'm a big kid myself therefore I'm at easy when I'm in their company and care about their well-being and safe.And being a impact in their life to look back on and say I help them in their future.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:744657

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MS

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 15 years . I'm hands on with them as if their my grands. I take them to the park, museum ,or just doing craft or playing outdoor. I also prepare meals , help them get dress and teach them their name and number .

Additional Comments: I'm a mother of 3 and a grand mother of 8 and will use my motherly instinct to care for children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.