Nanny available in Jackson, MS - 706358 - Nannies4hire.com

Miilah a Nanny for Hire in Jackson, MS 39206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the thought of my career being a position where I do what I love most, care for children.

Miilah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:706358

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, MS, NY


My past childcare experience: My grandmother owned her very own daycare and she took me under her wing when I was 5 teaching me how to care for and raise babies and children. My godmother now owns a daycare and though I was not on payroll I worked at her daycare for 3+ years, up until I got a job at a grocery store. I find it that my patience are better with babies and toddlers than with others. (LOL) Children are more than just children to me. I treat them as if they were my own because I want not only the children to feel and be comfortable with me, but also the parents. Out of all my years of babysitting, I've never had a complaint.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.