Rhia a Nanny for Hire in Jackson, MS 39212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. My husband and I want children, but God has not blessed us yet. I enjoy loving on other people's babies until I have one of my own.

Rhia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:387180

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MS

My past childcare experience: My last full-time nanny position consisted of caring for and managing the household for 6 children, ages: 4 days, 1 year, 2 years, 5 years, 7 years, and 9 years. I worked 9AM to 8PM Monday thru Friday. I often worked overtime and even brought the younger kids home with me to give the Mom a break during the night/early morning.

Additional Comments: I love babies! I care for any child in my care as though they were my own. I am very nurturing, and am known as the baby-lover by family and friends. I do enjoy working with newborns and infants the most, but would accept a position where there were older children as well. As a nanny, I feel it is important to become 'part of the family', but also be aware of when I need to step back. Ideally, I would like a job that would provide health insurance or some sort of flexible healthcare spending account, but it is not required. If you have any other questions, please feel free to ask!!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.