Nanny available in jackson, MO - 636420 - Nannies4hire.com

alivia a Nanny for Hire in Jackson, MO 63755

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love watching kids grow and explore and learn. find adventure and learn new things. i enjoy being with kids and teaching them skills.

alivia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:636420

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Worked at a centers for a 1yr in infant classroom absolutely loved it. Communicated well to each parent. Gave each infant personal attention and worked on there physical developement and did outside activities and read to them out loud. Made diaper checks and feeding sxhedule for each baby.

Additional Comments: I enjoy what i do am a hard worker and very caring


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.