Nanny available in Jackson, MI - 599747 - Nannies4hire.com

Mahalia a Nanny for Hire in Jackson, MI 49201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Family is very important to me, and children are the stars of every family. I truly believe I was meant to be a mother/carer and because I can't have more kids of my own yet, I choose nannying as my profession to live out my purpose.

Mahalia nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:599747

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I'm a mother myself of a fantastic and fascinating 9 year old girl, and I've baby-sat for kids of all ages through the years because I simply can't get enough of them! I'm to have more of my own, but I'm just not in a position to so I choose to fill that void with others' already existing kids! I've been a caregiver for elderly as well and find it equally rewarding. When I'm giving, I'm at my best.

Additional Comments: I've got buckets of childlike energy and a sense of humor to last a lifetime. I've worked as a professional singer/actress as well as a professional sketch artist so if you want your children around someone artsy and musical, you've found her! I'm playfully competitive and therefore I absolutely love games. I have an appreciation for both sports and music. I love cooking and sewing and cleaning, and I love pets. I'm a native Michigander but have lived in California, Alabama, England, and Scotland as well!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.