Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Jackson, MI 49202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find a sense of fulfillment helping to take care of children. They respond well to me, as I love to have fun yet see the value in educational play. I have lots of experience in this field and feel I could do a great job for your family.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:517684

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: For the past 10 years I have worked with children in varying degrees and positions. For several years I worked with the local public schools as a special needs aid and as a teacher's assistant. For the past two years I have been an assistant in the preschool room at xx Schools (and have also assisted in the infant, toddler, and school-age rooms there). I have years of both babysitting and nanny experience for single-child and multiple child (as well as special needs) families.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified for Children and Infants, as well as First Aid and AED use. My years working in school settings has also helped to keep me current in educational needs as well as teach me how to work with several children at one time for several hours. In my current job in a preschool/daycare, I am often on my own with 12 children, so it is my job to make sure I not only meet the needs of each and every child, but also the expectations of the individual parents.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.