Nanny available in Jackson, MI - 467945 - Nannies4hire.com

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Jackson, MI 49201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and teaching them. Shaping children's lives in a positive way is always my goal. In a world that is constantly changing, I look to be a consistency that children can count on.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:467945

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: After graduating from high school I became a nanny for a family with 3 kids, twin 9 month olds and a 5 year old. I took care of the kids and house when I wasn't taking classes at college. I was in this position until the twins were 8, then I worked as needed. This job led me to another family for which I did mostly babysitting on an as need basis. When I started this family had 1 9 mo. old and 2 years later had another baby. I worked for this family until both children were in school.

Additional Comments: I currently have a teaching certificate as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.