Ariya a Nanny for Hire in Jackson Heights, NY 11372

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love and feel very comfortable to take care kids and I have experience with kids over 2 years. And I would put in to be my career.

Ariya nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:769387

3 years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello I am Ariya, I am Thai. I am 28 years old I consider myself is calm, pateint, kindness, cheerful, and reliable. I worked in patient service positioning at hostpital for 4 years before I came to America. I had experience with Kid ( 3 months -7years old for over 2 years. I was an au pair for 1 1/2 year. My responsibiliy is meal preparation, drop and pick up at school, make a playdate, outdoor-indoor activities, create arts and crafts, help them to take a baht, put them to bed, read the story, kid's luandry and light clean area the kids play. Hope to hearing from you soon Thank you Ariya

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.