Nanny available in Jackson Heights , NY - 748588 - Nannies4hire.com

Eryka a Nanny for Hire in Jackson Heights , NY 11372

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because i love kids And With the experience i have ive noticed Being in An enviroment with kids can be a very rewarding experience You not only teach them But You learn from them as well. Also because i love learning about different cultures And families And i have a lot to offer as well.

Eryka nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:748588

Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I did some volunteer work at a day care i was in charge Of assisting the teachers with any taks they needed help with. Such as taking care of the children making sure they were following directions And helping them learn . I Also have An 8 year old brother And i take care Of him as hes My own:


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.