Nanny available in Jackson Heights, NY - 719707 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Jackson Heights, NY 11372

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and prefer smaller classroom sizes. It would be nice to focus on one to three children during the day, while taking night classes in Early Childhood Education.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:719707

Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've been a teacher for 2 plus years. I've worked with a wide range of children. Though I prefer working with younger ones, I value and care for all of my former students. I am from New York, though was working abroad. Now I'd enjoy nannying while fitting Graduate School into my schedule.

Additional Comments: I love the arts, sciences, reading, and exploring the city. What are your child's interests? Let's see if we are all a good match? Best of luck on your search!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.