Nanny available in Jackson Heights, NY - 635725 - Nannies4hire.com

Biljana a Nanny for Hire in Jackson Heights, NY 11372

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Yes

Biljana nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:635725

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Biljana. I  have long time experience with newborns, twins and children up to 3 years.  Now just recently i was taking care for new born twins girls. They are now 1year old. Before that I was take care of two small 6 months old baby.I love children and take care of them.  I have experience with children newborns and children up to 3 years old. Im very responsible, conscientious individual. I always show a true devotion to kids and they needs. Always making sure they was safe and happy. I always change babies or kids on time. I followed the schedule according to my instructions, from my families. Make sure kids was well fed and entertained and put to sleep on time. Also I take children to the playground, story time, music classes, teach them new words,songs . I love animals, especially dogs-cats. I m also an student, and i attend school here. But take care of children is something that I really like to do. I speak English serbian, Macedonian and some Spanish. I had really enjoyable and good time with my families.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Bosnian,Bulgarian,Croatian,English,Macedonian,Serbian,Spanish Nationality:Serbian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.