Nanny available in Jacksboro, TN - 676437 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Jacksboro, TN 37757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love helping people and love taking care of children, I have a 12 year old daughter and i would treat the children in my care with all the love and respect as i do my daughter.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:676437

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: i worked at the parents morning out daycare for almost two years and loved it i love taking care of children, I would read to them,sing,dance,arts and crafts,prepare meals and help feed them and also would help potty train the children, I would help the children learn their ABC's and numbers. the ages of the children were from 1 to 6 years of age but i have also taken care of infants. i volunteer at the church nursery and babies age range from 7 months to 1 year old, I also at the daycare would provide first aide when needed, I have my CNA and Adult&Pediatric/CPR/First Aide/AED.

Additional Comments: I have also done homehealth care and i would go to the house and take care of the man's father.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.