Nanny available in Jackdonville, FL - 747419 -

Donna Jean a Nanny for Hire in Jackdonville, FL 33220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy and love children. The time spent with them is fun and joy full. I love teaching new babies all the way up to the age of 5. I also love taking care of school-age children.

Donna Jean nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:747419

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am a registered nanny. I have been for 4 years. When a company called Rent a Nanny. I have raised my four children on my own for 19 years. I have taken care of my extended families children over the years. I do postpartum for mothers and fathers that want to sleep at night. I am also a Certified Nurse's Assistant. I love and enjoy working with children. I have all of my life

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.