Nanny available in Ithaca, NY - 737993 - Nannies4hire.com

Frances a Nanny for Hire in Ithaca, NY 14850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children.

Frances nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:737993

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience has always been GREAT. I treat them like my own children. The weather in San Diego allowed us to have outdoor activities. We did a lot of walking, daily trips to the village playground. Afternoon naps were mandatory. Healthy snacks A MUST. I also helped with child's laundry. Very minimal house cleaning (while child takes nap). I would give the child bath before I leave for the day. Whenever mom was out of town. I take pictures of child. This gives mom a little comfort. I know this. I'm a mother too -:

Additional Comments: I'm a single parent and successfully raised my two daughters on my own. They are both grown ups now and have their own families. I have the privilege and great joy to help raise my two grandchildren. Being a parent is a lifetime responsibility. I have always believed that children's early first years should be well guided, should be well taken care of - whether by their parents or a well trusted nanny - like me!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.