Nanny available in Ithaca, NY - 293966 - Nannies4hire.com

Elise a Nanny for Hire in Ithaca, NY 14850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children & being one of the people they look up to and also one of the people that help them to learn & grow. Children are our future leaders, I think it's so exciting to watch them. I consider myself a passionate, compassionate, caring, patient & loving person whom is perfect for child care.

Elise nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:293966

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My most recent experience includes 3 year old & 6 year old little girls.. I also worked with my 2 & 1/2 y.o. little buddy & a 4 year old little girl before them. The only reason that came to an end is because of my recent move to Lansdale. From 8am-6pm the kids and I had a fun and full day. Before their mom & dad found me, I was also a live-in nanny for 2 kids, 3 y.o boy and & 18 month old baby girl. I spent Monday-Friday in their home & would wake up with them, care for the all day & usually put them to bed. We'd work on our ABC's, 123's & swimming lessons, along with so much more during the week. It made for an extremely long but also fulfilling week.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.