Nanny available in Ithaca, NY - 158153 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Ithaca, NY 14850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would find it rewarding and would like to have an impact on children's lives. I believe that the best place for education is in the home and that absolutely everything in the environment around the infant/child affects them. I had hoped to work in neonatal intensive care setting, however, I am also interested in more personal, continued care opportunity that being a nanny provides.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:158153

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have five children; I was at home with them. The proof of my experience would be the children I have raised and other parents and children I have influenced. I have a healthcare education with emphasis on maternal & infant care, along with CPR, Birth Doula, Postpartum Doula and Lactation Consultant and have worked in both traditional and emergent care settings. I am available for a temporary position, such as postpartum cay or overnight care, or a permanent position with a family that I can remain with either full or part time. I have my own business providing pain & injury rehabilitation therapies to patients and set my own schedule for seeing patients. I'm looking forward to finding the right family.

Additional Comments: Medical Assistant, Lactation Specialist, Massage Therapist, Instructor of Childbirth, Breastfeeding, and Pregnancy & Infant Massage classes. Certified Lactation Consultant Myofascial Release Specialist Cranial Sacral Fascial Therapist Newborn Therapy Massage Therapist Healthcare CPR


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.