Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Itasca, IL 60143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Refer to additional comments

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:182396

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Refer to additional comments

Additional Comments: I have been a nanny for the past 11 years, working with children from newborn to 16 years old. This past December I was blessed with my first child. So I decided to open a small daycare and be able to care for my son as well. I am looking forward to this opportunity because I have a guniune love for children. I would love to accept 2-3 children at this time. The small number will allow me time to work on developmental skills with each child. As a parent I understand that it can take a lot of time and effort to find the perfect match to care for your child. I offer a safe and nurturing environment, healthy meals, flexible hours and educational learning. I am located in Itasca FEATURES: *HOURS 6AM-6 p.m. WITH FLEXIBILITY *HEALTHY BREAKFAST, LUNCH AND MID MORNING/AFTERNOON SNACKS *CRP AND FIRST AID CERTIFIED *BACKGROUND CHECKED *HAS NANNIED FOR THE ELITE *ALL REFERENCES UPON INTERVIEW LEARNING FEATURES: -Sign Language -Basic Spanish -Interactive songs -Communication -Creative play -Arts and Crafts -Story Time -Walks/Outside play For any further questions please don't hesitate to call. Thank you, Brittney

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.