Nanny available in Issaquah, WA - 747764 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Issaquah, WA 98029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in working as a nanny because I feel it is a field which best suits my skill set. I am very organized and would find great joy in creating a fun and structured learning environment for the child(ren) in my care. It's also very important to me to work in a position that would allow me to bring my daughter to work with me each day.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:747764

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Most recently, my experience with children was through my position for a Montessori School. A weekly creative arts enrichment program was both planned and implemented by myself through 9 classes each day, which catered to children ranging in age from 18 months-6 years (Kindergarten). Classes taught were Art & Art History, Yoga & Meditation, American Sign Language (basic), Interpretive Dance, Cooking, and Interactive Story Acting. Previous to that position, I was a nanny for a family with three children, ages 2, 4 and 5 years. My responsibilities included engaging with the children in creative and educational indoor activities, outdoor play, preparing meals (breakfast, lunch and a snack), laundering the children's clothing (and occasionally the parents' clothing as well) and very light housekeeping. I also cared for a family member's child on my weekends from the time he was 6 weeks old through his first birthday.

Additional Comments: I am a married 34 year old new mother. My daughter is 2 months old and the light of my life. I am seeking either a full-time or part-time position (at least 20 hours), hopefully permanent, but open to temporary positions as well if the time-frame is discussed beforehand.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.