Nanny available in Issaquah, WA - 683633 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandria a Nanny for Hire in Issaquah, WA 98027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely enjoy childcare and having a hand in helping send a good person out into the world. I know I would like going to work everyday knowing I'm going to help make a future family happy.

Alexandria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:683633

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 14. I am very responsible and I enjoy spending time with children. In addition, I have always had working parents, so I have taken part in raising my younger brother (7) and sister (11) and I am very proud of that.

Additional Comments: I'm an upbeat, responsible girl who would love to take exceptional care of your family. I'm willing to help with things around the house and I'm also comfortable with animals.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.