Nanny available in Issaquah, WA - 629315 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Issaquah, WA 98029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and I love the personal part of caring for little ones.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:629315

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I am a mom of three children ,oldest 23 , 18 and are own there own now, my youngest daughter is 6 years old, I also have two nieces ages 6 and 12 that I have cared for at times. I have cared for my friends children when they were little as well.

Additional Comments: My 6 year old daughter is starting school,my family and I are relocating in the Pine Lake area, so I was wondering if hired for a position if my daughter would be able to come along with me only on days she would get out early or a non school . She is in 1st grade and a well mannered little girl and gets along with others and loves little ones.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.