Nanny available in Issaquah, WA - 627353 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicolle a Nanny for Hire in Issaquah, WA 98029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for working with children. I find it's a very fulfilling job and I just get a warm and great feeling when I am around kids. I want to find a job that works with kids as it is a job I know that I will 100% be happy with and that I will be able to come home and feel that I did something good and hopefully had a positive impact on the kids.

Nicolle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:627353

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was in high school for various families. I also volunteered for close to 5 years at Martin Luther King Elementary School in the ELL department as well as supervising kids on the playground.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.