Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Issaquah, WA 98029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think this will be a good experience in accordance with my degree. I also want a chance to work in a more one-on-one type of situation with a family. I am looking for a family who wants a trained professional to work with their child, and make sure they are safe when parents are away from the home.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:431817

6 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I am a certified teacher, K-8. I've substituted in elementary classrooms, and worked for a local childcare center for the past 4 years. I am currently a supervisor at a childcare center and looking to reconnect with families and children firsthand.

Additional Comments: I am trained in First Aid, Adult and Infant CPR. I have also completed numerous Sexual Harassment, and Child Abuse prevention trainings through WWU and the YMCA, as well as a "Look Out Aquatics" training which is a 2 hour drowning prevention training.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.