Nanny available in issaquah, WA - 377437 - Nannies4hire.com

Kymberli a Nanny for Hire in Issaquah, WA 98027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, I would like to do foster care one day and I think this will be good experience to have. I also have been wanting to work in a residential program to help kids in need.

Kymberli nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:377437

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, HI, IL, NY, NC, UT, WA, BC


My past childcare experience: I was a Live-In Nanny and a Personal Assistant the past 5 Years. Im currently a live-in Nanny for a family in Washington, Ive been with them a year and they truly have become family to me. I just got back from traveling Europe with them. They have to girls 7 and 8. Before them I was a Live-in Nanny for a family in Florida. Two infants 2 and 3 i worked with them for 2 years.

Additional Comments: I currently volunteer as a court advocate for children in foster care. I am a very kind and genuine person and very responsible. i love working with kids and there families :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.