Donna a Nanny for Hire in Issaquah, WA 98027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I feel that this would be a great opportunity to do one of the things that I do well and truly enjoy. I would prefer to teach, play, and encourage the talents of children, than sit at a desk all day.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:284897

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children since I was 11 years old. I have 3 grown, well-adjusted children. I have cared for children of all ages both in their homes and in the context of training facilities. I have coached children's gymnastics, instructed horseback riding, and worked at group daycare. I have been first aid and CPR certified. Nannied for 3 children, ages 5,7,&9 (2/14/09 - 7/31/10) Family is moving out of state. I am currently working with a young Chinese family and have cared for their daughter for the past 2 years. She is now 2 1/2.

Additional Comments: I can offer all kinds of references.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.