Kayley a Nanny for Hire in Issaquah, WA 98027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, and I find it incredibly fulfilling! I'm an honors student in college and I love to read and encourage reading in the kids I care for, but I'm also very imaginative and love coming up with fun games and activities for kids of all ages. I would love to make this summer a fun (and safe) one for your children!

Kayley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:221977

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting/nannying since I was 11 years old. Throughout the years, I have babysat for over six different families—one of those for over five years. Many of the families I've babysat for in the past have had no-tv rules, so I'm very much accustomed to maintaining a fun atmosphere without the help of a screen! I'm also trained in child/infant CPR and basic first aid.

Additional Comments: I would prefer a nanny position on the eastside (Issaquah/Sammamish/Redmond/Bellevue). I am also open to traveling with a family who would require childcare during a summer vacation.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.