Nanny available in Islip terrace, NY - 669006 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Islip Terrace, NY 11752

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For the love I have for children

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:669006

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Jessica, I I live in islip terrace I am 23years old. I was an Infant Teacher at a daycare in smithtown, I love what I do and I love the children I work with! I previously worked as a nanny before I was a teacher, I am a caring, loving, nurturing, fun, and very outgoing. I've been taking care of children for the past 7 years and I loved and I still love every minute of it. I would love the chance to care for your children and be your reliable andtrustworthy mommys helper :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.