Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Islip Terrace, NY 11752

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching and being around children. It's what makes me the happiest!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:115438

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I'm a certified teacher and have taught both third grade and kindergarten. I've been a nanny both full time and part time with the same family for 5 years. There, I've supervised and taken care of their four children. Their current ages are 2, 6, 7, and 9. Before that I was a nanny for twin girls, 2 years of age. I can provide references upon request!

Additional Comments: I'm currently looking for a family to nanny for over the summer time. My availability is flexible. I would love to meet with you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.