Lillie a Nanny for Hire in Iselin, NJ 08830

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children because I am from a big family and I like enteracting with children and their families. All of my adult life has been raising children. I would like to continue my career as a nanny because that is most of what I enjoy doing as a part of my daily and rewarding commitment.

Lillie nanny Gender:Female Age:76 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:642275

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My name is Lillie. I have 20+ years experience in childcare and housekeeping. I am a nonsmoker and have my own transportation. I have cared for single, twins, and triplets. I enjoy crafts, puzzles, games, and outdoor activities. I enjoy learning and teaching children the every day functions. Children are my specialty. I am from a family of eight siblings and have raised three children of my own. Children are such a joy of life and I love watching them grow and learn each day. I have a clean driving record along with a clean back round. I would like to become a part of a wonderful family. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to email you. Fondly, Lillie

Additional Comments: My available references shall speak for itself. I have many references in which I am proud of to be spoken in such a positive manner.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.