Nanny available in Iselin, NJ - 541817 - Nannies4hire.com

Denean a Nanny for Hire in Iselin, NJ 08830

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children,taking care of them and teaching them. I am very kind and patient with every child.I am dedicated to my profession as a professional. I care about the child`s well being, and the child's development throughout their milestones.

Denean nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:541817

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have over 17 years experience in childcare.I am CPR certified I am kind and patient. I cared for children ages infant-elementary school.I worked in a private home as a nanny.I worked at a daycare/preschool environment.I have experience caring for twins.

Additional Comments: I am married and have two children ages 15 & 13 years of age. I love going for walks, listening to music, and reading. I have excellent references.I love my professional career as a nanny.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.