Nanny available in Isanti, MN - 634488 - Nannies4hire.com

Ariel a Nanny for Hire in Isanti, MN 55040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion to work with children. Becoming a nanny would bring forth a great opportunity to gain more experience working with my passion. I would be able to come to work with a huge smile on my face because I know I am pursuing what I love.

Ariel nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:634488

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have always had a passion to work with children ever since I was just a little girl myself. I would take care of my siblings, cousins, and even the neighbor's children. I worked at a preschool when I attended college at ASU. I worked there for a year. I have a driven and true passion to work with children. Someday I will make a career that includes working with children.

Additional Comments: I am a great loving person that loves to spend time with children. I love to plan activities and really get involved in having fun while learning something new with the kids. Education is a huge advantage and if I am able to teach children or even drive them to pick up a book instead of the remote, then I know being a nanny is worth it. Thank you for your time. :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Russian Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.