Nanny available in isanti, MN - 512522 - Nannies4hire.com

jammie a Nanny for Hire in Isanti, MN 55040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children,its been a passion as long as i can remember. I am a fun loving, easy going, honest, creative person who will care for chilren as they are my own.

jammie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:512522

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am a nanny. Currently, I am working for a family with 2 wonderful boys for the past 2.5 years, I was also just nannying for a baby 6 mths old. before that I was a nanny for 4 boys! I also have been around and babysat children as long as I can remember! I come from a very large family and I as long as I can remember I was the "babysitter".

Additional Comments: I am fairly flexible with most everything. thank you for taking the time to consider me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.