Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Isanti, MN 55040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the one on one with the child(ren) and the satisfaction and reward of knowing you are a part of the childs life.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:451061

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been in the child care field since 1997 and have also nannied in that time frame. I love every min. of working with children. Watching their faces when they accomplish anything is just a blessing. I know a little bit of basic sign language but am a fast learner ;) I have been up to date on my CPR and basic First Aid since 1997. I have worked with ages 6weeks to 13years old, multiples,children with autisum. I love all ages and can handle any situation that is put in front of me. I have a two year old son who I adore and I totally understand the importance of a quality person to work, play, & teach children everyday skills of their life. I love hands on art and discovery of the world around us.

Additional Comments: I am very artistic and a very patient person with children. I have also worked with families of multiples and children with disabilities. I have a two year old who i adore very much and realize the importace of caring for ones child. Just the honor of being that special person that contributes to the family is a great feeling.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.