LaToya a Nanny for Hire in Irwinton, GA 31042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children, helping them find their independence and giving parents a peace of mind knowing that their child(ren) is/are in good hands.

LaToya nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:666429

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I worked in several day cares for over 10 years providing a safe and nurturing environment where children were able to learn and have fun until parents arrived. I worked with infants to 3 year olds in a child care setting. I also have a child care speacilist certificate, and have provided care for children through DFCS. I have two years experience as a prek paraprofessional (assistant teacher)and currently working as a kindergarten paraprofessional.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.