Nanny available in Irwin, PA - 703442 - Nannies4hire.com

Francine a Nanny for Hire in Irwin, PA 15642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in many childcare centers for many years and seen many things change.Many places have forgotten the importance of play and placed paperwork in it's place.So I feel that being a nanny would allow me to bring this essentia tool back with a one on one experience.

Francine nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:703442

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a childcare provider for over 15 years. And worked with children of all ages.I have found it to be very rewarding and know that I played a small part in their development.Iam responsible,enthusiastic,compassionate and a good listener.I have my clearences updated.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.