Nanny available in Irwin, PA - 273305 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Irwin, PA 15642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm currently pursuing my Master's degree and looking for a flexible part-time job.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:273305

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have had over ten years experience babysitting and interacting with small children. Having a family full of younger cousins I have spent many a weekend taking care of them. However, my experience does not stop at family members. I have been a tutor for over 10 years and can easily assist with homework. Through these experience I have come to understand how children function best and what type of caregiver I am. I also found a love for children that allows me to see them for what they are, little friends!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.