Maria a Nanny for Hire in Irvington, NY 10533

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children and see them grow. It is a really rewarding experience.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:379695

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: At the moment I am working with a wonderful family, I take care of their 2 little girls. ( 2 and 4) I work Mondays, Wednesday, and Fridays. We have fun putting together projects. Also there is a lot of physical activities such as playing outdoors, and reading is reinforced every time I am there.I do enjoy working with them. I am hoping to find another wonderful family that will need help from a responsible and fun Nanny.

Additional Comments: I have 10 years of experience as a childcare provider. I also had worked in daycare centers as a preschool teacher with babies and toddlers. Also I really enjoy animals and have a special affinity for dogs. I am currently attending Mercy College and trying to finish up my Master degree in Occupational Therapy.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.