Roxana a Nanny for Hire in Irvington, NJ 07111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because it's my lovely and professional job I have been working in this position 20 years . I love the kids they are important part of my life I enjoy spend my time with them.

Roxana nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:749429

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have experience with newborn toddlers and growing up ; everything around the the kids: feeding, driving dropping and picking up to school bathing cooking teaching good education organization of different things like play dates take to the library,play ground walking around or at the park Dr appointment , preparing lunch for schools snacks and more. ....

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.