Karen a Nanny for Hire in Irvington, NJ 07111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a Nanny because I enjoy children. I have 4 of my own, but unfortunately having my last took a toll on me and I couldn't have anymore. So I chose to be a nanny. A Nanny is not just a baby sitter. A nanny gives hugs, love, support. I'm here to keep them safe while their parents are working. There Parents depend on me. I have the ability to shape their little minds, there imaginations are the best.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:680084

4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I cared for two Children ages 3 & 6. I would drop/pick them up from School. Then give them a snack, then we would do Homework.They barely stayed in front of the TV because I always had something different for them to do. On the weekends I would pick up something from different places like the Arts & Craft Store. We would make pillows, necklaces with the beads, build our own bears like the Build a Bear Store, bake etc. I like doing things that they love to do. Unfortunately I had to leave because I had to care for my grand child.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.