Nanny available in Irvington, NJ - 487095 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Irvington, NJ 07111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because this is always something that i enjoyed doing- was spending time and caring for children.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:487095

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have provided child care for family members and freinds since the age of 13.At the age age 16, I started working at a day care center with pre-k and kindergarten children for two years. while attending college I worked for a lovely family providing care for two elemantary age children. I provided transportation to and from school, supervised, and transported the to and from after school/summer time activities.

Additional Comments: I feel with the proper care children will grow up to be happy and successful adults.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Creole Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.