Nanny available in Irving , TX - 761149 -

Nayeli a Nanny for Hire in Irving , TX 75062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I would love the job. I will enjoy every second of it. I could use it for future reference it's something that I can learn from since I will like to be an Elementary teacher.

Nayeli nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:761149

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX

My past childcare experience: I've always had a passion working with kids. At the age of 13 an opportunity at my church came and they asked me if I will like to help out with the day care. I helped and it became something that I loved. Working with a lot of different kids and learning from them was live changing. It brought joy to me. Since then I've always help out and till this day I still do I also volunteer in other events that come my way that involve working with kids.

Additional Comments: I can help the kids with homework. I'm also bilingual and can work with flexible hours.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.