callie a Nanny for Hire in Irving, TX 75062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find myself not working many hours and need another income. I enjoy babysitting and this is something I would love to do.

callie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:735063

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a family of seven and was the baby of the family. I have over 70 first cousins, so grew up around many kids and babies. I love babysitting. It is something I am passionate about babies and children and work great with more than one. I listen to what the parents expect and follow rules. I do what is expected of me.

Additional Comments: I am hoping for an easier schedule, due to the fact that I do payroll for a company from my home.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.