Pam a Nanny for Hire in Irving, TX 75060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I desire to be a nanny to better work beside and with the parents to help their children grow into productive, disciplined children in the home setting, and reinforce the loving, disciplined atmosphere that the parents desire for their children.

Pam nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:686178

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I bring to the field over 30 years of childcare experience in multiple settings: in-home care, child development centers, day care, large church nursery, drop in care, and in the private Christian classroom as a teacher of many different age groups over the years. My husband and I have raised three well adjusted, hard working daughters that see the value in discipline and personal development.

Additional Comments: I desire a position with a family that I can work along with the parents, not to replace them or their job of parenting but to walk along side of and carry out their wishes of raising caring and loving children. I desire open communication with the parents and to be seen as a united team to the children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.