Nanny available in irving, TX - 685533 - Nannies4hire.com

Maddison a Nanny for Hire in Irving, TX 75060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved working for the daycare centers but I would much rather be teaching fewer children rather then 25. Children are my passion. I love working with children and teaching them all the new things the world has to offer.

Maddison nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:685533

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello ! I have worked in childcare since I was 12 and in church . I did work four years in a childcare facility and absolutely loved it! Unfortunately I was not making enough to raise my own family therefor I went into the service industry. I'm finishing my degree in education so now I'm ready to get back into childcare again. While working in the service industry I have also kept up with babysitting and touting on the side.

Additional Comments: I want to thank you for your time. I appreciate the consideration. I am willing to pay for any background check you would like.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.