Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Irving, TX 75060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I would prefer a hands on job that keeps me active versus a desk job. I need a job that is more flexible as I am a single mother myself.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:678866

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Previously, I was a nanny of three children. Ages 12,13,and 16. I was a live-in weekend nanny while I was still finishing college. I developed great relationships with the kids, and loved my job. I am a mom, and as my son got older I wanted to be more involved on the weekends for his sports, activities, etc. I currently work a corporate job that was up my degree plan, however I miss nannying. I have a son, he is 6 and just started kindergarten. I would love to nanny again (I naturally love children) but I would like it to be in place of my day job. I an not meant in the corporate world. I would rather be in a home caring for children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.