Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Irving, TX 75063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching the children learn something new on a daily basis, and enjoying the stories I read to them, the songs we sing and the games we play. I am very hands on - there is never a dull moment :)

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:672925

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was a Nanny in London, England, for 2 young girls, and then we transferred to Texas for my husband's job. I am a Green Card holder, and have since worked at xx in the Infant, Baby and Toddler rooms which I loved and involved care and entertainment of ages 6 weeks to 3 years.

Additional Comments: I am available to interview immediately. I love animals and pets and am quite happy however many you have in your home.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.